What does she see in Edward?
Now, let me think,
while I stand at the sink.
Why does Bella like him?
Because he's so strong?
Cause he's been young for so long?
Cause he can tear off your limb?
What does he have that I haven't got?
Besides his coldness. Cause hey, I'm hot.
Does she just like his indecisive eyes?
What is wrong with her brain?
Oh,it causes me pain!
He won't even share her fries!
So he can run fast, but so can I!
It makes me so mad
I want to say moo!
I love her more, can't she see?
Oh let me think
Whilst I stand at the sink
Why doesn't Bella love me?
The Tracker.
Tracking is really fun
Tracking is fun.
but right now,
The person I'm tracking is Uber dumb,
and also really really gullible.
Now all I gotta do is wait
for this date, that I have with Bella's luscious blood.
After she's escaped from that Edward fella.
And ever so soon will I taste,
her blood. it's scent. so delicious.
That now I'm feeling super vicious.
and bored.
*sigh*
This is taking forever.
waiting is not super fun.
unlike tracking which is not as dumb.
Because I am the best tracker ever.
Oh! She's here, finally!
Beat that Cullen.
An Explanation
We were in the car, driving so far
when suddenly Alice said,
"Oh Jasper stop! You foppish fop! I think that bunny's dead!"
So I got out of the car, and put it on my head.
now it is my hair.
Cause prior to that, my head was bare.
And Alice still loves me so it's okay
I hope you are having a really great day.
Thursday, April 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment